Plagarism

Plagiarism has been a key factor through out the three years of studying at BCU more specifically related to theory modules; however it has never really come across my mind that things such as script, code and design could be classed or noted as plagiarism. This not only makes me thing about the work I am going to produce, but has made me look over previous work, and also about my final end of year product. With this in mind, I now know that for my flash mobile application I am going to research more into what is already out there is the market, and therefore stay clear of these designs and make a new and innovative design for this one application, although I will take note of the code used, I will make sure I keep an log book with the appropriate reference in them, therefore I know that if I use some of the code, I can date and reference it.  

Leave a Reply

