Further Ideas for Development

As you will see, this idea is merely at the prototype stage and is in need of some serious testing and improvement to make it look good, by making the videos work and most importantly making the play list work this prototype actually stand out as a platform the band could actually use.

This project has enabled me to once again work in Flash and see what kind of skills I need to become a new media professional. This project has enabled me to research and talk to media professionals about the skills I will need to progress and how I should go about this progression.

From making this prototype, I have once again attempted to improve my Flash skills, and have become more confident with the program and other design programs. I know now that I will be able to, with a bit more practice combine all of the skills I have learnt during this module and previous modules to create a professional, industry style online radio station for my final year project.

Leave a Reply

