rough ideas

I’ve chosen to study this module in-order to improve my skills on web design and gain beneficial techniques for future web design I intend to complete. Early ideas for this assignment are to create a website focusing on urban music/culture/fashion with regular updates and news to appropriate audiences. With the use of RRS feeds, I intend to incorporate relevant topics on the cultures and scenes focused on, also including video, mp3 and other media associated content. Ideas are  still rough at the moment, I may base the website on a specific genre of music that is popular amongst communites, whom each share a strong presence on existing forums and sites online.  Perhaps gain user interaction with forums, in which it will be possible for readers to discuss and share topics in a social networking style? As I said, ideas are still rough but after some further research I will come up with something solid!

Leave a Reply

