So…

So I missed last weeks lecture and I will be missing this weeks too, I downloaded what resources were available on Moodle and have to say that plagirism within a web design course not only surprised me but scared me too.  I have been refering to a .pdf file made available from the Apple website for coding my web app/web page, and as I read this weeks lecture slides I THINK it is safe to say I am not plagirising but I will need to double check with Scott next week.  I’m off to bed after a solid couple of hours reading through numerous /pdf files from the Apple Web App Dev Center.  I finally begun to code my web app this week, and if you click here you can check out a screen grab of my work in progress.  I have got further than this but I want to keep everything else under wraps at the moment!  In the picture you can see an iPhone simulator running my web page, which I think will prove to be very valuable to me when it comes to testing and debugging my coding in the coming weeks.  Goodnight all!

1 Comment »

  1. “Plagarism within a web design course not only surprised me but scared me too”

    Good good, glad to know I’m doing my job properly… :p


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

