Testing

I’ve been fortunate enough to find more than enough willing participants for my testing stage of my project.  The demand and anticipation for my web app is much hugher than I had previously recognised!  I am currently in the stages of creating the layout of the mobile web pages for the web app, and am also waiting to hear back from Nick over at Dead Format regarding his PHP code and how he uses it.  Once he gets back to me I will be able to get to work on how I can impliment the data in a moble web environment.

Myself and Scott have had a brief consultation today and we are faily confident that I am on time considering that I hear from Nick soon enough and I can see how the PHP coding he uses works.  In the mean time I will continue to layout my pages and to fill in my log book, as well as begin on my critical evaluation.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

